top of page

Xmas Market - Les snoods de Karine Savage


Karine Savage (accessoires hivernaux, Edimbourg)




I am Karine and I love making things, especially cosy snoods! From my home in Edinburgh, I recently started a self-employed small sewing business.


There is no mass production, the snoods are all hand-made and every snood is pretty much unique or comes just in 2 or 3 copies. Unique items for unique you! The outer layer is usually made of cotton, polycotton or fleece (a small selection of stretchy fabric is also available) and the inner layer provides a cosy warm feel in polar or cuddly fleece.


Reasonably priced at £9, they come in adult or child size. I also make 2 layers facemasks priced at £4.


The various designs can be seen on my Facebook page www.facebook.com/snoodsbykarine and do not hesitate to contact me with any query you may have at karinemorin1@yahoo.fr

243 vues0 commentaire

Posts récents

Voir tout
bottom of page